livepaster.blogg.se

Bias amp 2 plugin demo
Bias amp 2 plugin demo






bias amp 2 plugin demo
  1. #Bias amp 2 plugin demo mac os#
  2. #Bias amp 2 plugin demo portable#
  3. #Bias amp 2 plugin demo android#
  4. #Bias amp 2 plugin demo free#

LiveView turns your mobile device into a performance-ready processor Hundreds of stunningly authentic amps and effects by Positive Grid

bias amp 2 plugin demo

Take a massive collection of realistic sounding amps and effects to your next jam session, or to the stage.

#Bias amp 2 plugin demo portable#

īIAS FX Mobile turns your iOS device into an intuitive, portable and powerful guitar and bass effects processor.

#Bias amp 2 plugin demo mac os#

Шаг 4: BIAS FX - Guitar Amp & Effects для Mac OS

#Bias amp 2 plugin demo android#

Unfortunately, they don't make a hardware Head version.Шаг 1: Загрузите эмулятор Android для ПК и Mac

#Bias amp 2 plugin demo free#

There's also a free demo of S-Gear too, check it out. Limited options compared to something like BIAS, but quality over quantity. In terms of plugins, I much prefer S-Gear. It's almost always plug and play with good profiles. The profiles have already been well adjusted to sound great by guys who are world class. One of the benefits of Kemper for me is that I'm not tweaking a whole a lot. But I don't quite like the sound of their plugin product, and I don't have any reason to think the Head is different. Mainly because I didn't dig the sounds right away. Just made me want to tweak more, thinking what else can I change, etc.

bias amp 2 plugin demo

You can change every parameter of the amp - what tubes, how hot they run, how many gain stages, etc. Like said, just couldn't dial in a tone I really liked. Something about its dynamics is really harsh. In my opinion, it sounds good but not great. It's very easy to setup and check out if you have an audio interface.

bias amp 2 plugin demo

Same product line, and same technology, so I the plugin should be very similar to the Head. There's been a lot of BIAS FX marketing hitting my way recently, so I checked out the plugin.








Bias amp 2 plugin demo